So erreichen Sie uns

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Pohl GmbH
Marie-Curie-Straße 9A
40822 Mettmann

Tel.: 0 21 04 / 93 47 1 - 0
Fax: 0 21 04 / 93 47 1 - 10
peter.pohl.gmbh@peter-pohl.de

Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Oec. Hans-Peter Pohl

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02104-93471-14
hans-peter.pohl@peter-pohl.de

Marcus Pohl

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02104-93471-13
marcus.pohl@peter-pohl.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Gregor Gaida

Technik
Tel.: 02104-93471-16
gregor.gaida@peter-pohl.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Dieckmann

Technik
Tel.: 02104-93471-19
michael.dieckmann@peter-pohl.de

Bernhard Kilian

Supervisor
Tel.: 0172-2684450
bernhard.kilian@peter-pohl.de

Alexander Mungenast

Projektleiter
Tel.: 02104-93471-34
alexander.mungenast@peter-pohl.de

Jürgen Irländer

Kaufmännische Abteilung
Tel.: 02104-93471-12
juergen.irlaender@peter-pohl.de

My Le Chung

Kaufmännische Abteilung
Tel.: 02104-93471-21
my.le.chung@peter-pohl.de

Dipl. Volkswirt Volker Goßlar

Kaufmännische Abteilung
Tel.: 02104-93471-18
volker.gosslar@peter-pohl.de

Mong Diep Chung

Kaufmännische Abteilung
Tel.: 02104-93471-23
mong-diep.chung@peter-pohl.de

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf

0 21 04 / 93 47 1 - 0